Vídeo

ūüćĀFall Map Update! ūüćĀ Halloween Event Countdown ūü¶ī Adopt Me! on Roblox

ūüćĀFall Map Update! ūüćĀ Halloween Event Countdown ūü¶ī Adopt Me! on Roblox
We're spookifying the map and getting the pumpkin spice out, it's Fall map update time! Map change also comes with the two week Halloween event countdown ūü¶ī Comes out TOMORROW (10/14) at: ūüēó 8AM PT ūüēö 11AM ET ūüēď 4PM BST (search '4PM BST local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!) Adopt Me! on Roblox Play now: For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on: Twitter: Instagram: TikTok: Discord: